Indycar 2020 schedule

Indycar 2020 schedule
photo by

2020 IndyCar Series season begins in St. Petersburg, Fla., and includes 17 races, ending at Laguna Seca. The 104th Indianapolis 500 is scheduled for May 24. Indianapolis Star

March 15, Sunday: St. Petersburg, Fla. 

April 5, Sunday: Birmingham, Ala. 

April 19, Sunday: Long Beach, Calif., 

April 26, Sunday: Austin, Texas, 

May 9, Saturday: Indianapolis,  

May 24, Sunday: Indianapolis 500,  

May 30, Saturday: Detroit,  

May 31, Sunday: Detroit,  

June 6, Saturday: Fort Worth, Texas,  

June 21, Sunday: Elkhart Lake, Wis.,  

June 27, Saturday: Richmond, Va., 

July 12, Sunday: Toronto, 

July 18, Saturday: Newton, Iowa,  

Aug. 16, Sunday: Lexington, Ohio,  

Aug. 22, Saturday: Madison, Ill., 

Sept. 6, Sunday: Portland,  

Sept. 20, Sunday: Monterey, Calif.,  

The time and live streams schedule channels TBC on the official website. Now it's time to look at the IndyCar best moments 2019

Taisiya Lavi

No comments: