FIA WTCR Calendar 2020

FIA WTCR Calendar 2020
Photo by

 FIA World Touring Car Cup has been approved the calendar for the 2020 WTCR.  There are still 10 rounds like it was in WTCR 2019 but  Japanese Suzuka and Netherlands Zandvoort were missed in the new schedule.

WTCR Race of Morocco (Circuit Moulay El Hassan, Marrakech), 3-5 April 2020
WTCR Race of Hungary (Hungaroring), 24-26 April 2020
WTCR Race of Germany (Nürburgring Nordschleife), 20-23 May 2020
WTCR Race of Slovakia (Slovakia Ring), 5-7 June 2020
WTCR Race of Portugal (Circuito Internacional de Vila Real), 19-21 June 2020
WTCR Race of Spain (MotorLand Aragón), 3-5 July 2020
WTCR Race of China (Ningbo International Speedpark), 4-6 September 2020
WTCR Race of South Korea (Inje Speedium circuit), 16-18 October 2020
WTCR Race of Macau (Circuito da Guia), 19-22 November 2020
WTCR Race of Malaysia (Sepang International Circuit), 10-13 December 2020

Don’t forget to visit There you could find the good app for your phone with information on the 2020 season, moreover, you can follow WTCR / OSCARO on social media for all last news about WTCR races.