News Ticker


2018 World RX official entry list.

2018 World RX official entry list.

Mattias Ekstrom
Andreas Bakkerud

EKS Audi
Audi S1

Guerlain Chicherit
Jerome Grosset-Janin

GC Competition
Renault Megane RS

Niclas Gronholm
Timur Timerzyanov

GRX Taneco
Hyundai i20

Kevin Eriksson
Robin Larsson

Olsbergs MSE
Ford Fiesta

Petter Solberg
Johan Kristoffersson

PSRX Volkswagen
Volkswagen Polo R

Sebastien Loeb
Timmy Hansen
Kevin Hansen

Peugeot 208
Gregoire Demoustier

Sebastien Loeb Racing

Peugeot 208
Janis Baumanis
Team Stard
Ford Fiesta

Especial thanks to FIA World RX for information
More on

Share This:

Taisiya Lavrova (creator)

I enjoy Autosport. Are you with me?

No Comment to " 2018 World RX official entry list. "

  • To add an Emoticons Show Icons
  • To add code Use [pre]code here[/pre]
  • To add an Image Use [img]IMAGE-URL-HERE[/img]
  • To add Youtube video just paste a video link like